Lily and Rose Floral Studio
Shop
Lily and Rose Floral Studio
620 7th Ave Marion, IA 52302
LOCAL: (319) 777-6695
0
~Servicing the Marion IA area for all your floral needs~
Customer Reviews
Lily and Rose Floral Studio
Local Marion, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Arrangement looked great!
Lora's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 9:52 am

Thanks so very much! Have a wonderful day and thank you for supporting my local business! :)
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The original product I chose was out of season, so one of the friendly employees gave me a call and helped choose an even better spring floral arrangement and stepping stone for my Aunt who had lost a dog. The staff is caring and willing to go above and beyond to meet your needs! The ordering and delivery process was seamless, despite me being out of state but needing something delivered locally. 10/10 would recommend!
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2020, 2:03 pm

Thanks for taking time to do a review! So glad we could help with getting just the right gift for you to send. Call anytime, we are happy to help and love to hear from our customers! Lora :)
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were beautiful!
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2020, 11:35 am

Thanks you so much and also a big shout out for supporting my local small business!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I really enjoyed the surprise of flowers from my daughter in Minnesota. There was such a nice variety of flowers in the vase. I took pictures of each flower and sent them to her. The problem was that she asked me, "What is that big white flower?" "Are those shasta daisies?" Etc. And I didn't know the answers. Your name was not on the arrangement so I couldn't call and get any instructions. But I have them now. Only one little bunch of flowers expired in 2 days. The rest are doing very well! Thank you very much. Lois Lent
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2020, 8:45 am

Lois, I am so glad you enjoyed your flowers. I am sorry my shops information was not included in your order. I am guessing the delivery tag was removed during social distancing delivery for some reason. Be sure to tell your daughter "Thank you" for supporting my locally owned flower shop. Wishing you the very best! Lora @ Lily and Rose Floral Studio.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Great personal customer service from a local florist who cares about her customers. Lora is the best!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Marion, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Lily and Rose Floral Studio
620 7th Ave
Marion, IA. 52302
Local: (319) 777-6695

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt