ENTER SAVE TO RECEIVE $5.99 OFF YOUR ORDER
Lily and Rose Floral Studio
Shop
Lily and Rose Floral Studio
620 7th Ave Marion, IA 52302
LOCAL: (319) 777-6695
0
~Servicing the Marion IA area for all your floral needs~ ENTER SAVE TO RECEIVE $5.99 OFF YOUR ORDER
Customer Reviews
Lily and Rose Floral Studio
Local Marion, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I received a gorgeous arrangement for my birthday!
Lora's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2020, 10:42 am

I'm so glad you loved your flowers! Thanks for taking time to do a review for Lily and Rose Floral Studio! :)
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

I want to thank Lily and Rose for the professional and kind service. The delivery person was thoughtful and safe delivering the arrangement to the table for my mother's 90th birthday. It looks wonderful and I thank you again. You made a distant celebration better.
Lora's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2020, 6:50 am

Thank you so very much for taking time to do a review for our shop. I am so glad you were able to have a celebration with her even though you couldn't be with her. I hope she enjoys her flowers! :)
Lora's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2020, 9:19 pm

Your mother called today to tell me how much she has enjoyed her flowers and what a wonderful surprise it was for her to get them. So glad she is enjoying them! Thanks again for supporting my local small business! :)
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy online ordering, delivered on time even though I’d left off the apartment number. They were kind enough to call me. The arrangement was really beautiful and the recipient loved it. Thank you .
Lora's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2020, 3:07 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to do a review for Lily and Rose Floral Studio. I am so glad they loved the flowers. We take great pride in our customer service as well as the products we send out! :) We love our customers who support local! Thanks again!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

They are beautiful.
Lora's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2020, 5:04 pm

Thanks so very much for the great review! Also, thanks for taking time out of your busy day to do the review! :)
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Arrangement looked great!
Lora's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 9:52 am

Thanks so very much! Have a wonderful day and thank you for supporting my local business! :)
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The original product I chose was out of season, so one of the friendly employees gave me a call and helped choose an even better spring floral arrangement and stepping stone for my Aunt who had lost a dog. The staff is caring and willing to go above and beyond to meet your needs! The ordering and delivery process was seamless, despite me being out of state but needing something delivered locally. 10/10 would recommend!
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2020, 2:03 pm

Thanks for taking time to do a review! So glad we could help with getting just the right gift for you to send. Call anytime, we are happy to help and love to hear from our customers! Lora :)
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were beautiful!
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2020, 11:35 am

Thanks you so much and also a big shout out for supporting my local small business!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I really enjoyed the surprise of flowers from my daughter in Minnesota. There was such a nice variety of flowers in the vase. I took pictures of each flower and sent them to her. The problem was that she asked me, "What is that big white flower?" "Are those shasta daisies?" Etc. And I didn't know the answers. Your name was not on the arrangement so I couldn't call and get any instructions. But I have them now. Only one little bunch of flowers expired in 2 days. The rest are doing very well! Thank you very much. Lois Lent
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2020, 8:45 am

Lois, I am so glad you enjoyed your flowers. I am sorry my shops information was not included in your order. I am guessing the delivery tag was removed during social distancing delivery for some reason. Be sure to tell your daughter "Thank you" for supporting my locally owned flower shop. Wishing you the very best! Lora @ Lily and Rose Floral Studio.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Great personal customer service from a local florist who cares about her customers. Lora is the best!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Marion, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Lily and Rose Floral Studio
620 7th Ave
Marion, IA. 52302
Local: (319) 777-6695

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at