Lily and Rose Floral Studio
Shop
Lily and Rose Floral Studio
620 7th Ave Marion, IA 52302
LOCAL: (319) 777-6695
0
~Servicing the Marion IA area for all your floral needs~
Customer Reviews
Lily and Rose Floral Studio
Local Marion, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

This MD's I ordered the designers pick arrangement for my mother in law, sight unseen! However as the story goes "when mom entered the Methwick (Cedar Rapids) reception area, the arrangement was surrounded by folks "oooooing and awwwwing" over the beautiful arrangement! Most importantly it brightened my mother in law's day, which is especially important during this first year of widowhood! Almost two weeks later I was sent a photo, which I thought was taken on MD, but it was taken that day! Still gorgeous! Thank you from San Diego!
Lora's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 9:48 am

WOW, that's so awesome. I here comments like this often because we pride ourselves in sending the freshest flowers! All of our designs are created the day they go out and are always stunning. Thanks so very much for taking the time to do a review and what a great review it is!!! Love what you do and it will never feel like work only a blessing! Lily and Rose Floral Studio!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

She was extremely pleased with the arrangement
Lora's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2021, 7:50 am

So glad she was pleased with her flowers. Thanks for taking time to do a review. We appreciate our customers and are so grateful to hear from them! Many thanks :)
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The arrangement is so beautiful! I love it!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

I ordered from Lily and Rose online for someone special to me in Iowa. They had an amazing job! I will definitely order from them again!
Lora's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2021, 8:56 am

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and for taking time out of your busy day to do the review. We love our customers and are so thankful for each and every one of them! Lora @ Lily and Rose Floral Studio
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Absolutely beautiful. Loved the various flowers and creativity
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 9:58 am

Thanks so very much for taking the time to do a review! We are a small business and appreciate you so very much!!! :)
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

beautiful arrangement. will for sure go back and purchase again.
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2021, 9:12 am

Thank you so much for taking time to do a review and we are so happy your flowers were beautiful and can be enjoyed for a very long time! Lora @ Lily and Rose Floral Studio :)
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers are beautiful and still fresh looking.
Lora's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2021, 7:36 am

So glad you are enjoying your flowers. Thanks for taking time to do a review. Have a great week, we appreciate you!!! :)
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flower arrangement is beautiful!
Lora's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2021, 7:23 pm

Thank you so very much for taking the time to do a review for Lily and Rose Floral Studio. We love our customers!!! :)
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I received a gorgeous arrangement for my birthday!
Lora's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2020, 10:42 am

I'm so glad you loved your flowers! Thanks for taking time to do a review for Lily and Rose Floral Studio! :)
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

I want to thank Lily and Rose for the professional and kind service. The delivery person was thoughtful and safe delivering the arrangement to the table for my mother's 90th birthday. It looks wonderful and I thank you again. You made a distant celebration better.
Lora's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2020, 6:50 am

Thank you so very much for taking time to do a review for our shop. I am so glad you were able to have a celebration with her even though you couldn't be with her. I hope she enjoys her flowers! :)
Lora's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2020, 9:19 pm

Your mother called today to tell me how much she has enjoyed her flowers and what a wonderful surprise it was for her to get them. So glad she is enjoying them! Thanks again for supporting my local small business! :)
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy online ordering, delivered on time even though I’d left off the apartment number. They were kind enough to call me. The arrangement was really beautiful and the recipient loved it. Thank you .
Lora's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2020, 3:07 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to do a review for Lily and Rose Floral Studio. I am so glad they loved the flowers. We take great pride in our customer service as well as the products we send out! :) We love our customers who support local! Thanks again!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

They are beautiful.
Lora's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2020, 5:04 pm

Thanks so very much for the great review! Also, thanks for taking time out of your busy day to do the review! :)
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Arrangement looked great!
Lora's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 9:52 am

Thanks so very much! Have a wonderful day and thank you for supporting my local business! :)
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The original product I chose was out of season, so one of the friendly employees gave me a call and helped choose an even better spring floral arrangement and stepping stone for my Aunt who had lost a dog. The staff is caring and willing to go above and beyond to meet your needs! The ordering and delivery process was seamless, despite me being out of state but needing something delivered locally. 10/10 would recommend!
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2020, 2:03 pm

Thanks for taking time to do a review! So glad we could help with getting just the right gift for you to send. Call anytime, we are happy to help and love to hear from our customers! Lora :)
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were beautiful!
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2020, 11:35 am

Thanks you so much and also a big shout out for supporting my local small business!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I really enjoyed the surprise of flowers from my daughter in Minnesota. There was such a nice variety of flowers in the vase. I took pictures of each flower and sent them to her. The problem was that she asked me, "What is that big white flower?" "Are those shasta daisies?" Etc. And I didn't know the answers. Your name was not on the arrangement so I couldn't call and get any instructions. But I have them now. Only one little bunch of flowers expired in 2 days. The rest are doing very well! Thank you very much. Lois Lent
Lora's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2020, 8:45 am

Lois, I am so glad you enjoyed your flowers. I am sorry my shops information was not included in your order. I am guessing the delivery tag was removed during social distancing delivery for some reason. Be sure to tell your daughter "Thank you" for supporting my locally owned flower shop. Wishing you the very best! Lora @ Lily and Rose Floral Studio.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Great personal customer service from a local florist who cares about her customers. Lora is the best!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Marion, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Lily and Rose Floral Studio
620 7th Ave
Marion, IA. 52302
Local: (319) 777-6695

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt